#ProByNordic
#ProfessionalByNordic

KONTAKTINFO

PRONOR CONTROL OY
Viilukatu 11,
18130, Heinola

info@pronorcontrol.fi
– – –

FÖRSÄLJNING / ADMINISTRATION

Heikki Nurminen
tfn. +358 40 151 2334
heikki.nurminen@pronorcontrol.fi

Raimo Seppänen
tfn. +358 400 541 260
raimo.seppanen@pronorcontrol.fi 

AUTOMATION

Anssi Hakala
tfn. +358 40 966 9239
anssi.hakala@pronorcontrol.fi

Ari Hirvelä
tfn. +358 44 541 2670
ari.hirvela@pronorcontrol.fi

Hannu Lindevall
tfn. +358 400 343 288
hannu.lindevall@pronorcontrol.fi

Roope Aronen
tfn. +358 40 197 1569
roope.aronen@pronorcontrol.fi

Jerri Sipilä
tfn. +358 40 700 6663
jerri.sipila@pronorcontrol.fi

Emmi Roininen
tfn. +358 40 569 6601
emmi.roininen@pronorcontrol.fi

Marko Tuomikoski
tfn. +358 40 768 0471
marko.tuomikoski@pronorcontrol.fi

Till Pronor Mechanics webbsidor -->

KONTAKTFORMULÄR

Fill out my online form.