CONTACT INFORMATION

PRONOR CONTROL OY
Viilukatu 11,
18130, Heinola

info@pronorcontrol.fi
– – –
PRONOR CONTROL OY AUTOMATION

Anssi Hakala
p. +358 40 966 9239
anssi.hakala@pronorcontrol.fi

Ari Hirvelä
p. +358 44 541 2670
ari.hirvela@pronorcontrol.fi

Hannu Lindevall
p. +358 400 343 288
hannu.lindevall@pronorcontrol.fi

Roope Aronen
p. +358 44 217 2764
roope.aronen@pronorcontrol.fi

Jerri Sipilä
p. +358 40 700 6663
jerri.sipila@pronorcontrol.fi 

PRONOR MECHANIC OY

Pasi Ukkonen
p. +358 40 416 8585
pasi.ukkonen@pronorcontrol.fi

Heikki Nurminen
p. +358 40 151 2334
heikki.nurminen@pronorcontrol.fi

Siirry Pronor Mechanic OY:n sivulle -->

SALES / ADMINSTRATION

Timo Kemppainen
p. +358 40 192 6435
timo.kemppainen@pronorcontrol.fi

Heikki Nurminen
p. +358 40 151 2334
heikki.nurminen@pronorcontrol.fi

Pasi Ukkonen
p. +358 40 416 8585
pasi.ukkonen@pronorcontrol.fi

Raimo Seppänen
p. +358 400 541 260
raimo.seppanen@pronorcontrol.fi 

contact

Fill out my online form.